Management Team

These are the faces that create the magic

Feel free to drop us a line and get to know us better

Marcelino

Lead/Construction Manager

 marcelino@decksouth.com

Shane

Project Manager

 shane@decksouth.com

Rob

Lead Designer

 robert@decksouth.com

Miguel

Lead Carpenter

 miguel@decksouth.com

Graham

Project Coordinator

 graham@decksouth.com

Tammy

Operations Admin

 tammy@decksouth.com

Jorge

Lead Carpenter

 jorge@decksouth.com

Lamar

Operations Manager

 lamar@decksouth.com

Erik

Warehouse Manager

 erik@decksouth.com

Chris

Carpenter

 chris@decksouth.com

Andy

Carpenter

 andy@decksouth.com

Francisco

Carpenter

 francisco@decksouth.com